Home » » download Angry Birds Seasons v2.2.0

download Angry Birds Seasons v2.2.0

It was a dark and stormy night… but that won’t stop the Angry Birds! Pursue the pigs through 30 levels filled with pumpkin patches, exploding jack-o-lanterns, and creepy skeletons, lit by a full moon and eerie lantern light. You’ll get some unexpected help from a BRAND NEW BIRD – he starts out small, but don’t let his looks fool you! Complete all the levels to find some special tricks and treats!

A surprise Angry Birds Season update — v2.2.0 — is now available! This update include :

.The Angry Birds are celebrating Chinese New Year by chasing after the pigs. The night sky is lighting up — and it’s not just fireworks!
.Celebrate with a vibrant red Chinese New Year theme!
.15 challenging levels explode with fireworks and lanterns!
.Mighty Eagle transforms into the fearsome Mighty Dragon!
.Mighty Dragon available for free in Year of the Dragon episode!

Release name: Angry.Birds.Seasons.v2.2.0.Cracked.GAME-ErES






Share this article :

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

terima kasih atas kunjunganya.jika ada hal yg ingin ditanyakan di artikel ini silahkan tinggalkan komentar anda.